page tools /
Home /
<<  Academics / Career & Technology Applications
Quicklinks

Career

Career classes are available on campus to help students explore interests.

*The information below reflects the 2015-16 school year. Updates will be each year in the fall.

Interior Design

Syllabus

Ms. Paula Shirley                 Room D8              paulashirley@misdmail.org

 

Child Development

Syllabus

Ms. Paula Shirley                 Room D8              paulashirley@misdmail.org

 

Restaurant Management

Syllabus

Mrs. Stephanie Martinez       Room B12            stephaniemartinez@misdmail.org

Lifetime Nutrition and Wellness

Syllabus

Ms. Sylvia Franze                Room D10              sylviafranze@misdmail.org

 

Fashion Design

Syllabus

Ms. Sylvia Franze                Room D10              sylviafranze@misdmail.org

Technology Applications

MHS Technology Applications courses are designed to provide skill training for students to qualify for entry-level employment after high school. The teaching staff each comes from a variety of specialties that support advanced workplace competencies.

Touch System Data Entry (Keyboarding)

Syllabus (Cole)

Syllabus (Davis)

Ms. Sonya Cole                       Room H5            sonyacole@misdmail.org
Mr. Randy Davis Room H3 randydavis@misdmail.org

 

Business Information Management I

Syllabus (Fore)

Syllabus (Davis)

Mrs. Angela Fore                      Room H4            angelafore@misdmail.org
Mr. Randy Davis Room H3 randydavis@misdmail.org

 

Principles of Business, Marketing and Finance

Syllabus

Mrs. Angela Fore                      Room H4             angelafore@misdmail.org

 

Dollars and Sense

Syllabus (Coach Mac)

Syllabus (Cole)

Syllabus (Etchison)

Coach Billy McClendon             Room H1              billymcclendon@misdmail.org
Ms. Sonya Cole Room H5 sonyacole@misdmail.org
Coach Brian Etchison Room H2 brianetchison@misdmail.org

 

STEM

Concepts of Engineering and Technology

Mr. Ron Johnson                      Room J3               myronjohnson@misdmail.org
Coach Mark Stout Room J3 markstout@misdmail.org

 


MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mansfield High School TigersMansfield High School
3001 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0100   Fax: 817.473.5424
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite