Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Mhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball vs Duncanville
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Duncanville
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball vs Duncanville
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Duncanville
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Sep 30
Mhs Boys 9th Grade Gold Football at Bowie
-
Bowie High School
Mhs Boys JV Gold Football vs Bowie
-
MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs Boys JV Black Football vs Bowie
-
MHS-Football Stadium
Thu, Oct 1
Mhs Boys Varsity Football at Bowie
-
Globe Life Park
Fri, Oct 2
Mhs Coed JV Cross Country vs Summit
-
Mhs Girls Varsity Golf at Heart of Texas Field
-
Pecan Valley GC
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at Midway
-
Midway High School
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball at Midway
-
Midway High School
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball at Waco Midway
-
Waco Midway Stadium
Sat, Oct 3
Mhs Girls Varsity Golf at Heart of Texas Field
-
Pecan Valley GC
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 6
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Waco
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball vs Waco
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Waco High
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Mhs Boys 9th Grade Gold Football at Summit
-
Summit High School
Mhs Boys JV Gold Football vs Summit
-
MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs Boys JV Black Football vs Summit
-
MHS-Football Stadium
Fri, Oct 9
Districtwide Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Mhs Coed Varsity Cross Country at Waxahachie
-
Waxahachie CC
Mhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball vs Lake Ridge
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Lake Ridge
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball vs Lake Ridge
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Lake Ridge
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Boys Varsity Football at Summit
-
Newsom Stadium
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Mhs Girls Varsity Golf at Chick-Fil-A Challenge Field
-
Southern Oaks GC
Mhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball at DeSoto
-
Desoto High School
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at DeSoto
-
Desoto High School
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball at DeSoto
-
Desoto High School
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball at Desoto
-
Desoto High School
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Mhs Boys 9th Grade Gold Football vs Desoto
-
MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs Boys JV Gold Football at Desoto
-
Desoto High School
Fri, Oct 16
Mhs Coed Varsity Cross Country at Legacy
-
Walnut Creek CC
Mhs Coed JV Cross Country at Legacy
-
Walnut Creek CC
Mhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball at Waxahachie
-
Waxahachie High School
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at Waxahachie
-
Waxahachie High School
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball at Waxahachie
-
Waxahachie High School
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball at Waxahachie
-
Waxahachie High School
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Virtual College Fair 2020
-
Virtual; registration required
Mhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball vs Cedar Hill
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Cedar Hill
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball vs Cedar Hill
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Cedar Hill
-
MHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Mhs Boys Varsity Football vs Waco Midway
-
Newsom Stadium
Fri, Oct 23
Mhs Boys Varsity Golf at Bart Granger Field
-
Pecan Valley GC
Mhs Girls Varsity Golf at NT Interscholastic Field
-
Old Brickyard Golf Club
Mhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball at Duncanville
-
Duncanville High School
Mhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at Duncanville
-
Duncanville High School
Mhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball at Duncanville
-
Duncanville High School
Mhs Girls JV Volleyball at Duncanville
-
Duncanville High School
Sat, Oct 24
Mhs Boys Varsity Golf at Bart Granger Field
-
Pecan Valley GC
Mhs Girls Varsity Golf at NT Interscholastic Field
-
Old Brickyard Golf Club
Mhs Coed Varsity Cross Country at Timberview
-
Mansfield Sports Complex
Mhs Coed JV Cross Country at
-
Mansfield Sports Complex
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Power of Choice Expo
-
Virtual via Facebook Live
Mhs Boys 9th Grade Gold Football vs Midway
-
MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs Boys JV Gold Football at Midway
-
Midway High School
Mhs Boys JV Black Football at Midway
-
Midway High School
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Mhs Mansfield High Community
  • Center 24 The Center