Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Mhs MHS Step Team Practice
-
Area Behind Varsity Gym
Tue, Dec 3
Mhs Curriculum Vendor Fair (High School ELAR)
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Mhs MHS Step Team Practice
-
Mhs MHS 9th BB - (Black)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS 9th Basketball Lady Tiger (A)
A-Burleson High School
Mhs MHS JV Basketball Lady Tiger
A-Burleson High School
Mhs MHS 9th Basketball (Gold)(M)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Varsity Basketball Lady Tiger
A-Burleson High School
Mhs MHS JV Basketball (M)
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Dec 4
Mhs MHS Step Team Practice
-
Area Behind Varsity Gym
Mhs Theater Arts Presents It's a Wonderful Life
-
MHS Performing Arts Center
Center 24 Toys for Tots Community Drive
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Dec 5
Mhs MHS JV Basketball (M)
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs MHS JV Basketball (M)
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs 2019 Mansfield ISD Spring Creek Classic Games
-
MHS Main Gym
Mhs MHS Step Team Practice
-
Varsity Football Field
Mhs Theater Arts Presents It's a Wonderful Life
-
MHS Performing Arts Center
Fri, Dec 6
Mhs MHS JV Basketball (M)
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs MHS JV Basketball (M)
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs 2019 Mansfield ISD Spring Creek Classic Games
-
MHS Main Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Mhs MHS Step Team Practice
-
Area Behind Varsity Gym
Mhs Theater Arts Presents It's a Wonderful Life
-
MHS Performing Arts Center
Sun, Dec 8
Mhs Theater Arts Presents "It's a Wonderful Life"
-
MHS Performing Arts Center
Mon, Dec 9
Mhs MHS Step Team Practice
-
Area Behind Varsity Gym
Mhs MHS 9th Basketball Lady Tiger (A)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS JV Basketball Lady Tiger
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs MHS Varsity Basketball Lady Tiger
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Tue, Dec 10
STAAR EOC Testing
All high schools
Mhs MHS 9th BB - (Black)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs Girls Soccer Team Parent Meeting
-
MHS Cafeteria
Mhs MHS 9th Basketball (Gold)(M)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Monthly Improv Show
-
MHS Performing Arts Center
Mhs MHS JV Basketball (M)
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Dec 11
STAAR EOC Testing
All high schools
Thu, Dec 12
STAAR EOC Testing
All high schools
Mhs MHS Choir Performance and Winter Coffee House
-
MHS Performing Arts Center/Choir Room
Fri, Dec 13
STAAR EOC Makeup Testing
All high schools
STAAR EOC Testing
All high schools
Mhs MHS Swimming & Diving �
H-HOME
Mhs MHS 9th Basketball (Gold)(M)
A-Flower Mound Marcus HS
Mhs MHS 9th BB - (Black)
A-Flower Mound Marcus HS
Mhs MHS JV Basketball (M)
A-Flower Mound Marcus HS
Sun, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs Girls Basketball
-
Main, JV and PE Gyms

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Mhs Mansfield High Community
  • Center 24 The Center