Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Mhs MHS Tennis Varsity (C)
A-Grand Prairie High School
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (B)
A-Lake Ridge High School
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers Varsity
A-Lake Ridge High School
Mhs MHS Swimming & Diving �
H-HOME
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
A-Lake Ridge High School
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers - JV
A-Lake Ridge High School
Wed, Oct 2
Mhs MHS Golf - JV
A-Squaw Creek GC
Misd logo flame 24 Community Town Hall Meeting
Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 3
Mhs MHS Tennis JV (C)
H-MHS-Tennis Courts
Mhs MHS FB JV Gold
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs MHS FB- 9th Black
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs MHS FB-9th Gold
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs MHS FB - JV Black
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Fri, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Mhs MHS Lady Tigers Varsity VB
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (B)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers - JV
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Sat, Oct 5
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 6
Mhs Theater Arts Perform "Clue"
-
MHS Performing Arts Center
Mon, Oct 7
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 8
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (B)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers Varsity
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Mhs MHS Swimming & Diving �
H-HOME
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers - JV
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs MHS Monthly Improv Show
-
MHS Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Mhs MHS Golf - JV
A-Old Brickyard Golf Club
Mhs MHS FB JV Gold
A-Desoto High School
Mhs MHS FB- 9th Black
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs MHS FB- JV Black
A-Desoto High School
Mhs MHS FB-9th Gold
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Fri, Oct 11
Mhs MHS Lady Tigers Varsity VB
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (B)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
H-MHS-JV Gym
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers - JV
H-MHS-Varsity Gym
Sat, Oct 12
Mhs MHS Swimming & Diving �
A-Carroll ISD Aquatic Center
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Mhs MHS Golf - JV
A-Southern Oaks GC
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (B)
A-Summit High School
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers Varsity
A-Summit High School
Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
A-Summit High School
Mhs MHS Volleyball Lady Tigers - JV
A-Summit High School
Wed, Oct 16
Mhs Free SAT Day for MISD Seniors
MISD high school campuses
Thu, Oct 17
Mhs MHS FB JV Gold
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs MHS FB - JV Black
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Mhs MHS FB- 9th Black
A-Waxahachie High School
Mhs MHS FB-9th Gold
A-Waxahachie High School
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Nailed It! Construction Tech Carpentry Contest
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Golf - Varsity
A-Odessa Country Club
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Lady Tigers Varsity VB
A-Waxahachie High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (B)
A-Waxahachie High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
A-Waxahachie High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Volleyball - 9th (A)
A-Waxahachie High School
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Golf - Varsity
A-Ratliff Ranch Golf Links
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB JV Gold
A-Lake Ridge High School
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 College & Career Night 2019
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB - JV Black
A-Lake Ridge High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB- 9th Black
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB-9th Gold
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Golf - Varsity
A-Pebble Creek CC
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS Golf - JV
A-Hawks Creek Golf Club
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB JV Gold
A-Cedar Hill High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB- 9th Black
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB- JV Black
A-Cedar Hill High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mhs MHS FB-9th Gold
H-MHS-Football Stadium
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Louise Cabaniss Elementary

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Mhs Mansfield High Community
  • Center 24 The Center