page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Area Championship.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 12:23:00 PM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Bi-District Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 11:24:00 AM
Technology Survey
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 3:28:00 PM
Congratulations to the Lake Ridge High School volleyball team for being the area champions. The next game is Tuesday, November 7.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 11:11:00 AM
Congratulations to our MISD high school volleyball teams for advancing to the first round of playoffs. Games will start on Monday, October 30.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 9:39:12 AM
scholarship deadline extended
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 12:59:31 PM
picture retake day Nov 2
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 8:50:36 AM
Red Ribbon Week
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 7:46:05 AM
Senior Tributes
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 7:42:02 AM
Single Parent Fair
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 7:34:44 AM
Veterans Day Parade
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 11:15:31 AM
Dual credit registration process has changed
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 8:24:00 AM
Day of Testing schedule
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 3:39:00 PM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the fall 2017 high school theatre productions.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 11:45:40 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 8:21:00 AM
The distinction is given by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation based on top scores on the PSAT.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 11:38:53 AM
MHS Homecoming details
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 1:06:00 PM
Senior Class will host pumpkin bash Nov 11
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 8:40:53 AM
SEC Discussion Panel
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 8:18:00 AM
Math Lab times and locations for lunch tutoring
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 9:11:32 AM
club fair info

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mansfield High School TigersMansfield High School
3001 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0100   Fax: 817.473.5424
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite